About My Final Website Project

Part of our assignment was to let you know what my topic is for the web site. I decided to create a web site for a friend of mine who makes homemade cheesecakes and wanted a web site to promote and sell her cheesecakes. The name of her business is Cynthia’s Kitchen. I have had several discussions with her, but she has not been able to provide me with any content at this point. She has, however, indicated that she likes pink and green. I provided her with a sampling of colors from Kuler, but she has not gotten back to me on her decision yet. I  uploaded the PDFs for the creative brief, color scheme and wireframes. The links are below:

Creative Brief

Color Scheme

Wireframes

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Have a great evening!

About Beverly D. McGhee

Student at Sacramento City College studying Graphic Communication.
This entry was posted in Blog Assignments - 2011 GCOM 361. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

