Visit My Class Website

This is a site that I created for my GCOM 361 Beginning Creative Web Design Class in the first few weeks of class.

Originally I had a link to the school server, but it is no longer available. So I moved it to my temporary business website:

http://www.dtgraphicsanddesign.com/cynthiaskitchen/
We were only required to create a 5-page website, but my friend, Cynthia, wanted me to design a website for her. She still needs to provide me with additional content in order to complete and launch the site. But I was able to complete 7 pages and includes several links to PDF files and a contact form!

I am still working on my business website and hope to have it finished by the end of December 2012.

About Beverly D. McGhee

Student at Sacramento City College studying Graphic Communication.
This entry was posted in Blog Assignments - 2011 GCOM 361. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

