Fall 2012

I was very pleased with myself that I finished my Associate of Science Degree in Graphic Communication at Sacramento City College this past May 2012. I was also able to receive my Certificate of Completion in Graphic Communication.

Now I just have one more semester to go to complete my Certificate of Completion in Web Design. I am taking 3 classes this semester: CISW320 Introduction to Web Site Development, GCOM390 Motion Design 1, and STAT300 Statistics. It looks like all 3 classes are going to be a lot of work, but I am determined to finish the course and do my very best to be successful.

I will try to be more faithful about posting to my blog this semester, as it will be part of my assignments to post regularly in the CISW320 class.

Blessings to all my fellow students!

About Beverly D. McGhee

Student at Sacramento City College studying Graphic Communication.
This entry was posted in Blog Assignments - 2011 GCOM 361. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

